• Mr. Yang Jiye

    Executive Director & Chief Executive Officer and President

    Mr. Yang Jiye, aged 40, is an executive Director, Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer and President. Meanwhile, he is also the chairman of Aoniu Mining, director of Hanking Australia Investment, Hanking Green Building Materials and Hanking Indonesia, and supervisor of KS, KKU, KP and HMNS. Mr. Yang is currently serving as the chairman of the board of directors of Hanking Group and the chairman of the board of directors of Liaoning Hanking Investment Co., Ltd. (遼寧罕王投資有限公司). With his previous and current positions in the Group, he has more than 15 years of experience in corporate governance and management.

  • Mr. Zheng Xuezhi

    Executive Director & Chief Financial Officer

    Mr. Zheng Xuezhi, aged 48, is an executive Director and Chief Financial Officer. Mr. Zheng joined the Group in 2008. He is the director of Aoniu Mining and the supervisor of KS, KKU, KP and HMNS. Mr. Zheng is responsible for financial management and accounting of the Group. Mr. Zheng is also a director of Liaoning Hanking Investment Co., Ltd. and chairman of the board of directors of Luoyang Precision of Machine Equipment Technology Co., Ltd. (中機洛陽精密裝備科技股份有限公司). Being in his previous and current positions in the Group, Mr. Zheng has obtained more than 18 years of experience in financing, auditing, taxation and accounting. Mr. Zheng graduated from Northeast University (東北大學) with a master degree of business administration for executives. Mr. Zheng is a certified public accountant in the PRC.

  • Dr. Qiu Yumin

    Executive Director

    Dr. Qiu Yumin, aged 55, is an executive Director and Vice President. He is also the Director, chief executive officer and president of Hanking Australia Investment. Mr. Qiu Yumin is a member of Australian Institute of Geoscientists, and has over 20 years of experience in exploration and business development. Currently, save for the directorship in the Company, he is also a non-executive director of Primary Gold Limited (ASX: PGO) and Corazon Mining Ltd (ASX: CZN), both companies listed in Australia.

  • Mr. Xia Zhuo

    Executive Director

    Mr. Xia Zhuo, aged 52, is an executive Director, Vice President, Joint Company Secretary, and the president of Hanking (Indonesia). He is responsible for daily administrative matters of the Group. He is currently serving as the director and board secretary of Aoniu Mining, the director of STSU, the director and president of Harvest Globe (Shenyang) as well as the chairman of KS, KKU and KP. In addition, he also serves as the director of Hanking Group. Mr. Xia has obtained more than 21 years of experience in the mining industry.

  • Mr. Kenneth Jue Lee

    Non-executive Director

    Mr. Kenneth Jue Lee, aged 50, is Director. He has served on the Company’s Board of Directors since 2012. Mr. Lee has more than 21 years of experience across private equity investments, corporate finance and business development in China. He is a partner at SAIF Partners, which manages one of the largest and most successful growth venture private equity investment funds in China that mainly focuses on the Chinese market. He is also a non-executive director of Sinovac Biotech Ltd. (NASDAQ-GM:SVA), a company listed in the USA. He is a board director for four other private Chinese companies backed by SAIF Partners. Mr. Lee graduated from Amherst College in Massachusetts, the USA.  

  • Mr. Wang Ping

    Independent Non-executive Director

    Mr. Wang Ping, aged 47, is an independent non-executive Director. He is a fellow member of the Chinese Institute of Certified Public Accountants. Mr. Wang has over 21 years of experience in corporate finance, audit and accounting. Mr. Wang is currently acting as the non-executive director of Sichuan Crun Co., Ltd. (SZSE: 002272) and Chongyi Zhangyuan Tungsten Co., Ltd. (SZSE: 002378), all being companies listed on the Shenzhen Stock Exchange, and the independent non-executive director of Shenzhen Zowee Tech.Co., Ltd. (SZSE: 002369) and Yunnan Chuangxin New Material Co., Ltd. (SZSE: 002812), all being companies listed on the Shenzhen Stock Exchange, as well as China Sinostar Group Company Limited (SEHK: 485), China Tianrui Group Cement Company Limited (SEHK: 1252) and Tourism International Holdings Limited (former known as Jia Yao Holdings Limited) (SEHK: 1626), all being companies listed on the Stock Exchange. He was a non-executive director of Bojun Education Company Limited since September 2016.

  • Dr. Wang Anjian

    Independent Non-executive Director

    Dr. Wang Anjian, aged 64, is an independent non-executive Director and has extensive experience in research of resource strategy. Dr. Wang Anjian is currently the honorary director and professor of the Research Center for Strategy of Global Mineral Resources, Chinese Academy of Geological Sciences, and he is also the standing director of Chinese Society for Environmental Sciences and the adjunct professor of China University of Geosciences (Beijing). Dr. Wang Anjian is currently acting as the independent non-executive director of Chongyi Zhangyuan Tungsten Co., Ltd. (SZSE: 002378), a company listed on the Shenzhen Stock Exchange.

  • Mr. Ma Qingshan

    Independent Non-executive Director

    Mr. Ma Qingshan, aged 39, is an independent non-executive Director and has over 16 years of experience in management and consultation. He has extensive experience in company strategic planning, business model and control model, digitalization and internet transformation, post-acquisition integration, enterprise performance management, enterprise investment management, business process optimization and global business development. Mr. Ma obtained a bachelor’s degree in finance and e-commerce from Peking University, and is qualified as a Chartered Financial Analyst (CFA).

• 楊繼野先生

    執行董事董事會主席及首席執行官兼總裁

    楊繼野先生,40歲,執行董事、董事會主席及首席執行官兼總裁 ,同時擔任傲牛礦業董事長,罕王澳洲投資、罕王綠色建材和罕王印尼董事、及KS/KKU/KP/HMNS監事。楊繼野先生目前還擔任罕王集團董事會副董事長、遼寧罕王投資有限公司董事會主席。通過過往及目前於本集團所擔任的職位,彼已於企業管治及管理方面積累15年以上的經驗。

  • 鄭學志先生

    執行董事及首席財務官

    鄭學志先生,48歲,執行董事及首席財務官,於二零零八年加入本集團,彼為傲牛礦業董事,及KS/KKU/KP/HMNS監事。鄭先生負責本集團的財務管理及會計事務。鄭先生亦為遼寧罕王投資有限公司董事及中機洛陽精密裝備科技股份有限公司董事長。憑藉其過往及目前於本集團所擔任的職位﹐鄭先生已於財務、審計、稅務及會計領域積累18年以上的經驗。鄭先生畢業於東北大學並獲得高級管理人員工商管理碩士學位。鄭先生為中國註冊會計師。

  • 邱玉民博士

    執行董事

    邱玉民博士,55歲,執行董事及副總裁,同時擔任罕王澳洲投資董事、首席執行官兼總裁 。邱玉民博士為澳大利亞地球科學家協會會員。邱玉民博士在勘探及業務發展方面擁有逾20年經驗。目前,除擔任本公司董事外,還於澳洲上市公司Primary Gold Limited (ASX: PGO)和Corazon Mining Ltd (ASX: CZN)擔任非執行董事。

  • 夏茁先生

    執行董事

    夏茁先生,52歲,執行董事、副總裁,負責本集團日常行政事宜。彼目前擔任傲牛礦業董事、公用設施董事、合龍(瀋陽)董事兼總裁,並擔任KS/KKU/KP董事長。彼亦擔任罕王集團董事。夏茁先生已于採礦業積累21年以上的經驗。

  • 李堅先生

    非執行董事

    李堅先生,50歲,非執行董事,彼自二零一二年起擔任本公司董事會成員。李先生擁有超過21年的中國私募股權投資、企業融資及業務發展經驗。彼為SAIF Partners的合夥人。該公司管理的基金為中國最大規模及最成功的成長創業私募股權投資基金之一,主要針對中國市場。彼同時擔任於美國上市的Sinovac Biotech Ltd.(NASDAQ-GM:SVA)的非執行董事,並為SAIF Partners支持的其他四家中國私人公司的董事會董事。李先生畢業於美國麻省 Amherst College。

  • 王平先生

    獨立非執行董事

    王先生,47歲,獨立非執行董事,彼為中國註冊會計師協會之會員。王先生於企業財務、審核及會計方面擁有逾21年經驗。王先生現時在深圳證券交易所上市的四川川潤股份有限公司(深圳證券交易所股份代號:002272)及祟義章源鎢業股份有限公司(深圳證券交易所股份代號:002378)擔任非執行董事,並在深圳證券交易所上市的深圳市卓翼科技股份有限公司(深圳證券交易所股份代號:002369)及雲南創新新材料股份有限公司(深圳證券交易所股份代號:002812)、及在聯交所上市的中國華星集團有限公司(聯交所股份代號:485)、中國天瑞集團水泥有限公司(聯交所股份代號:1252)及旅業國際控股有限公司(前稱「嘉耀控股有限公司」)(聯交所股份代號:1626)擔任獨立非執行董事。彼自二零一六年九月起擔任博駿教育有限公司非執行董事。

  • 王安建博士

    獨立非執行董事

    王安建博士,64歲,獨立非執行董事,在資源戰略研究方面有著豐富的經驗。王安建博士目前擔任中國地質科學院全球礦產資源戰略研究中心名譽主任、教授,同時擔任中國環境科學學會常務理事,中國地質大學(北京)兼職教授。王安建博士現時擔任在深圳證券交易所上市的祟義章源鎢業股份有限公司(深圳證券交易所股份代號:002378)之獨立非執行董事。

  • 馬青山先生

    獨立非執行董事

    馬青山先生,39歲,獨立非執行董事,於管理及諮詢方面擁有逾16年豐富經驗。彼於公司戰略規劃、業務模式與控制模式、數字化與網絡改造、併購後整合、企業績效管理、企業投資管理、業務流程優化及全球業務發展等方面擁有豐富經驗。馬先生獲得北京大學金融與電子商務雙學士學位,並獲得特許金融分析師(CFA)資格。